Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers

Band's List Indie Rock The National Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The National
Album Name Sad Songs for Dirty Lovers
Type Album
Released date 02 September 2003
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Cardinal Song
2. Slipping Husband
3. 90-Mile Water Wall
4. It Never Happened
5. Murder Me Rachael
6. Thirsty
7. Available
8. Sugar Wife
9. Trophy Wife
10. Fashion Coat
11. Patterns of Fairytales
12. Lucky You