Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Todd Rundgren
Album Name Runt
Type Album
Released date 1970
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. Broke Down and Busted
2. Believe in Me
3. We Gotta Get You a Woman
4. Who's That Man?
5. Once Burned
6. Devil's Bite
7. I'm in the Clique
8. There Are No Words
9. Baby Let's Swing/The Last Thing You Said/Don't Tie My Hands
10. Birthday Carol