Run Devil Run

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul McCartney
Album Name Run Devil Run
Type Album
Released date October 1999
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Blue Jean Bop
2. She Said Yeah
3. All Shook Up
4. Run Devil Run
5. No Other Baby
6. Lonesome Town
7. Try Not to Cry
8. Movie Magg
9. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
10. What It Is
11. Coquette
12. I Got Stung
13. Honey Hush
14. Shake a Hand
15. Party