Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Toadies
Album Name Rubberneck
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. Mexican Hairless
2. Mister Love
3. Backslider
4. Possum Kingdom
5. Quitter
6. Away
7. I Come from the Water
8. Tyler
9. Happyface
10. Velvet
11. I Burn