Royal Thugs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bronco Army
Album Name Royal Thugs
Type Album
Released date September 2012
Labels 4Subculture
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. Royal Thugs
2. The Thought Police
3. Drunk and Disorderly
4. Skinhead SP
5. Bloody Violence
6. I Don't Care About You
7. Poof in Boots
8. Together and Stronger
9. Never Gonna Die
10. Stinkin Hippie Scum
11. For the Main Machine
12. Against 'Em All
13. We Are to Blame

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Bronco Army