Royal Lunch

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name King Missile
Album Name Royal Lunch
Type Album
Released date 21 September 2004
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Meditation Is Boring
2. America Kicks Ass
3. Suggested Responses to the Coming Crises
4. So Happy
5. The Chosen
6. Pain Series (6): Splinter
7. Another Political Poem
8. Get Down with the Funky Shit
9. Get Into It (Roll Around in It)
10. Good Things
11. Brains Will Explode
12. Royal Lunch
13. Antimatter
14. Pain Series (7): Stubbed Toe
15. Phaedreaux
16. The God