Room Service

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Roxette
Album Name Room Service
Type Album
Released date 02 April 2001
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Real Sugar
2. The Center of the Heart
3. Milk and Toast and Honey
4. Jefferson
5. Little Girl
6. Looking for Jane
7. Bringing Me Down to My Knees
8. Make My Head Go Pop
9. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
10. Fool
11. It Takes You No Time to Get Here
12. My World, My Love, My Live
13. Entering Your Heart (Extended version)