Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Warrant
Album Name Rockaholic
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Sex Ain’t Love
2. Innocence Gone
3. Snake
4. Dusty’s Revenge
5. Home
6. What Love Can Do
7. Life’s a Song
8. Show Must Go on
9. Cocaine Freight Train
10. Found Forever
11. Candy Man
12. Sunshine
13. Tears in the City
14. The Last Straw