Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers
Album Name Rockability
Type Album
Released date 1976
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album1


1. Get Yourself a Band
2. Stompin' Shoes
3. Sweet Baby Jean
4. Knock Knock
5. Waiting for My Baby
6. Feelin' Blue
7. That what Made Me Cry
8. Hey Pretty Baby
9. Sweet Little Pretty Thing
10. Delores
11. Nobody Else Like You
12. Gona Leave this Town
13. Get Yourself a Band (Reprise)

Buy this album

Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers