Road Cases

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Foghat
Album Name Road Cases
Type Album
Released date May 1998
Labels Big F Records
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
2. Drivin' Wheel
3. Chevrolet
4. Soakin' the Bone
5. Sweet Home Chicago
6. Rock Your House
7. It's Too Late
8. Stone Blue
9. That's Alright Mama
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Bad Bad Lovin'
12. Fool for the City
13. Slow Ride
14. Angel of Mercy
15. Slow Ride