Rising for the Moon

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fairport Convention
Album Name Rising for the Moon
Type Album
Released date 1975
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Rising for the Moon
2. Restless
3. White Dress
4. Let It Go
5. Stranger to Himself
6. What Is True
7. Iron Lion
8. Dawn
9. After Halloween
10. Night Time Girl
11. One More Chance