Riot Heart Rebellion

Band's List Punk-Rock Patent Pending Riot Heart Rebellion
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Patent Pending
Album Name Riot Heart Rebellion
Type Album
Released date 27 November 2015
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Another Day
2. Until the Sun Comes Up
3. Love Is Anarchy
4. Six Feet
5. Little Diamonds
6. NSFW (.)(.)
7. Started in My Head
8. It's All Good Today
9. Last Time That I Saw You
10. Dating a Dick
11. Keeper
12. Riot Hearts Rebellion