Riot City Outlaws

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Paddy And The Rats
Album Name Riot City Outlaws
Type Album
Released date June 2017
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Aerolites
2. Join the Riot
3. Black Sails
4. The Way We Wanna Go
5. Sail Away
6. Blow
7. Castaway
8. One Last Ale
9. Where Red Paints the Ocean
10. Another Life
11. Bound by Blood
12. Raging Bul
13. Summer Girls
14. I Won't Drink Again
15. Children of the Night