Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Oysterband
Album Name Ride
Type Album
Released date April 1989
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Too Late Now
2. Polish Plain
3. Heaven to Calcutta
4. Tincans
5. This Year Next Year
6. New York Girls
7. Gamblers (We Do Not Do That Anymore)
8. Take Me Down
9. Ckeekbone City
10. Love Vigilantes