Rich Kid Blues

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Marianne Faithfull
Album Name Rich Kid Blues
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Rich Kid Blues
2. Long Black Veil
3. Sad Lisa
4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
5. Southern Butterfly
6. Chords of Fame
7. Visions of Johanna
8. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
9. Beware of Darkness
10. Corinne, Corinna
11. Mud Slide Slim
12. Crazy Lady Blues