Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Third Day
Album Name Revelation
Type Album
Released date 29 August 2008
Produced by Howard Benson
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album1


1. This Is Who I Am
2. Slow Down
3. Call My Name
4. Run to You
5. Revelation
6. Otherside
7. Let Me Love You
8. I Will Always Be True
9. Born Again
10. Give Love
11. Caught Up in Yourself
12. Ready
13. Take It All
14. Revelation (Live)