Rest in Sleaze

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name CrashDïet
Album Name Rest in Sleaze
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Knokk'em Down
2. Riot in Everyone
3. Queen Obscene / 69 Shots
4. Breakin the Chainz
5. Needle in Your Eye
6. Tikket
7. Out of Line
8. It's a Miracle
9. Straight Outta Hell
10. Back on Trakk