Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Casualties
Album Name Resistance
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album15


1. My Blood. My Life. Always Forward.
2. Behind Barbed Wire
3. Resistance
4. Modern Day Slaves
5. Warriors on the Road
6. South East Asian Rebels
7. Morality Police
8. Brick Wall Justice
9. Always Walk Alone
10. Constant Struggle
11. It's Coming Down on You
12. Life on the Line
13. No Hope
14. Corazones Intoxicados
15. Soul of Fire (Bonus Track)
16. Voice of the Outcast