Rembrandt Pussyhorse

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Butthole Surfers
Album Name Rembrandt Pussyhorse
Type Album
Released date April 1986
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Creep In The Cellar
2. Sea Ferring
3. American Woman
4. Waiting For Jimmy To Kick
5. Strangers Die Everyday
6. Perry
7. Whirling Hall Of Knives
8. Mark Says Alright
9. In The Cellar
10. Moving To Florida
11. Comb
12. To Partner
13. Tornadoes