Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name K.D. Lang
Album Name Reintarnation
Type Compilation
Released date March 2006
Labels Rhino Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Pay Dirt
2. Don't Let the Stars Get in your Eyes
3. Big Boned Gal
4. Don't Be a Lemming Polka
5. Curious Soul Astray
6. It's Me
7. Luck in my Eyes
8. Diet of Strange Places
9. Big Big Love
10. Trail of Broken Hearts
11. Nowhere to Stand
12. Friday Dance Promenade
13. Got the Bull By the Horns
14. Angel with a Lariat
15. Pine and Stew
16. Hanky Panky
17. Pullin' Back the Reins
18. Cowgirl Pride
19. Changed my Mind
20. Turn me Round