Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jade Warrior
Album Name Reflections
Type Compilation
Released date 1979
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. English Morning
2. Lady of the lake
3. Borne on the Solar Wind
4. Morning Hymn
5. Bride of Summer
6. Soldiers Song
7. A Winter's Tale
8. Yellow Eyes
9. Dark River
10. House of Dreams