Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Neighborhood Brats
Album Name Recovery
Type Album
Released date 30 September 2014
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Year of the Brat
2. Boys for 20 Years
3. Complete Mess
4. One Wasted Year
5. 50 Shades of Fuck You
6. We Lost Control
7. Suburbia
8. Escape the City
9. Painted and Gutted
10. Heavy Beating Heart (Party in My Brain)
11. Lip Service
12. The Pharmacy Is Closer than the Liquor Store