Reason for Motion

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Manic Drive
Album Name Reason for Motion
Type Album
Released date 20 July 2005
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. Something More
3. Luckiest
4. Nebulous
5. Memories
6. Middle Of It All
7. Only One
8. Aimlessly
9. Wasting Away
10. Tragedy
11. Crying
12. Alive

Other productions from Manic Drive