Re-Living Thing

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Peter Bjorn And John
Album Name Re-Living Thing
Type Album
Released date 14 September 2009
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Blue Period Picasso (ft. Naledge and Mickey Factz)
2. Living Thing (ft. Freebass 808 & Christian Rich)
3. I'm Losing My Mind (ft. Bun B & The Kid Daytona)
4. Stay This Way (ft. Big Pooh, Phil Nash and Chaundon)
5. Lay It Down (ft. Trouble Andrew & GLC)
6. I Want You (ft. Talib Kweli & 6th Sense)
7. 4 Out of 5 (ft. 88 Keys & Outasight)
8. Last Night (ft. U-N-I)
9. The Feeling (ft. Buckshot, GZA & Tabi Bonney)
10. Just the Past (ft. Big Sean, Black Milk & T3)
11. It Don't Move Me (ft. Kardinal Offishall, Donnis & Henok Achido)
12. Nothing to Worry About (ft. Wale, Rhymefest and Young Chris)
13. Amsterdam (ft. Evidence, Fashawn & Jerreau)

Buy this album

Peter Bjorn And John