Raising Sand

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Robert Plant
Album Name Raising Sand
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album8


1. Rich Woman
2. Killing The Blues
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
4. Polly Come Home
5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
6. Through The Morning, Through The Night
7. Please Read The Letter
8. Trampled Rose
9. Fortune Teller
10. Stick With Me Baby
11. Nothin'
12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
13. Your Long Journey