Raise the Veil

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Zoe (FRA)
Album Name Raise the Veil
Type Album
Released date 15 February 2014
Music StyleStoner Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Kellar's Song
2. Don't Hold My Gaze
3. Slam Dance Union (ft. Sam Dufoor of Drums&Guns)
4. Dusty Truck
5. Astral Projection
6. Raise the Veil (ft. Vincent Hernault of Lofofora)
7. Roller Coaster Blues (ft. Vincent Hernault of Lofofora)
8. The Wolf
9. Workie of the Despair (ft. Vincent Hernault of Lofofora and Carl Langlet of Dee N Dee)
10. Eternal Boy (ft. Jex Spector of Spermicide)
11. Time Is Not on My Side

Other productions from Zoe (FRA)