Raise the Alarm

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Sunshine Underground
Album Name Raise the Alarm
Type Album
Released date 28 August 2006
Labels City Rockers
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Wake Up
2. Put You in Your Place
3. Dead Scene
4. The Way It Is
5. Commercial Breakdown
6. Somebody's Always Getting in the Way
7. Borders
8. Panic Attack
9. I Ain't Losing Any Sleep
10. My Army
11. Raise the Alarm
12. Climbing Up the Walls (Hidden Track)

Buy this album

 $9.00  8,13 €  33,21 €  £6.71  $10.79  33,89 €  40,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Sunshine Underground