Rage on

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dan Seals
Album Name Rage on
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Big Wheels in the Moonlight
2. They Rage on
3. Five Generations of Rock County Wilsons
4. Twenty-Four Hour Love
5. Factory Town
6. Addicted
7. Heartache Just Around the Bend
8. Maybe I'm Missing You Now
9. Fool Me Once, Fool Me Twice
10. Long Long Island Nights
11. Those