Radical Din Val

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Radical Din Val
Album Name Radical Din Val
Type Demo
Released date 2001
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


1. Intro Ducere a Minte
2. Suflet Comun
3. Bantuitorul
4. Extratechristul
5. Un Sentiment Ciudat
6. Fructe de Pădure
7. Un Moment Straniu
8. Ascuns
9. Omul Cu Carnea
10. Coropishnitza
11. Tragicomic
12. Dulapiorul Cu Bibelouri
13. Suflet Comun

Buy this album

Radical Din Val

Comment @ stefi2503

28 December 2015

Weak album

I listen this album; exists also the final version, but only in tape format. Although, are the same tracks, the same recordings. I don't want to upset anyone , but this album is very weak , it's all sloppy punk, even if it is a demo. The same thing for the cassette version...

0 Comment

0 Like

    You must be logged in to add a comment

Other productions from Radical Din Val