Racket Time

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ronnie Hawkins
Album Name Racket Time
Type Album
Released date 1979
Music StyleRockabilly
Members owning this album0


Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks
1. Come on Let's Go
2. Diddley Daddy
3. Going to the River (Slow Version)
4. Bluebirds Over the Mountain
5. Suzie Q
6. I Still Miss Someone
7. Four Strong Winds
8. Little Red Rooster
9. Going to the River (Fast Version)
10. Ain't That Just Like a Woman
11. Got My Mojo Working
12. Let the Good Times Roll
13. Ooby Dooby
14. Love Me Like You Can (1958)
15. Hey Bo Diddley (1958)