Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name R.A.B
Album Name RAB 1
Type Album
Released date December 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album0


1. That’s How We Do
2. Last Word
3. Jack the Ripper
4. No Doubt
5. Goddamn Night
6. Titi Spanking
7. Welcome to the South
8. Pee'n'Poo
9. New Religion
10. Only Fear Is Fear Itself
11. Spring Break
12. Darth Vador
13. Erotic Fantasy
14. Scoobidoo

Other productions from R.A.B