Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Quicksilver Messenger Service
Album Name Quicksilver
Type Album
Released date 1971
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Hope
2. I Found Love
3. Song For Frisco
4. Play My Guitar
5. Rebel
6. Fire Brothers
7. Out of my Mind
8. Don't Cry My Lady Love
9. The Truth