Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ween
Album Name Quebec
Type Album
Released date 05 August 2003
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album4


1. It's Gonna Be a Long Night
2. Zoloft
3. Transdermal Celebration
4. Among His Tribe
5. So Many People in the Neighborhood
6. Tried and True
7. Happy Colored Marbles
8. Hey There Fancypants
9. Captain
10. Chocolate Town
11. I Don't Want It
12. The Fucked Jam
13. Alcan Road
14. The Argus
15. If You Could Save Yourself (You'd Save Us All)
16. Ohh Vah La (Japan Bonus Track)