Pure Rock Fury

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Clutch
Album Name Pure Rock Fury
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleStoner Rock
Members owning this album0


1. American Sleep
2. Pure Rock Fury
3. Open Up the Border
4. Careful with That Mic...
5. Red Horse Rainbow
6. The Great Outdoors!
7. Smoke Banshee
8. Frankenstein
9. Sinkemlow
10. Immortal
11. Brazenhead
12. Drink to the Dead
13. Spacegrass (Live)