Punk Live & Loud

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Funeral Dress
Album Name Punk Live & Loud
Type Compilation
Released date 1999
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. World We Live in
2. Punx Back in Town
3. Brewhouse
4. Nazi Kikkers
5. I'm in Love with OI
6. Sex & Drugs & Rock'N'Roll
7. Pogo Never Stops
8. Borstal Breakout
9. Wanna Get Out
10. When the Punx Go Marching in
11. Young Punx Go for It
12. High Society Trut
13. OI OI for the Punx
14. Chaos in Belgium
15. Dying Is a Business
16. Nothing in Between
17. Banned from the Pubs
18. Sexmachine
19. Almost Dead
20. Free Beer for the Punx