Pump Iron

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alvin Lee
Album Name Pump Iron
Type Album
Released date 1975
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album7


Re-Issue in 2004 by Repertoire Records with two bonustracks.
1. One More Chance
2. Try to Be Righteous
3. You Told Me
4. Have Mercy
5. Julian Rice
6. Time and Space
7. Burnt Fungus
8. The Darkest Night
9. It's All Right Now
10. Truckin' Down t5he Other Way
11. Let the Sea Burn Down
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
12. Madness
13. Midnight Special