Psychic Warfare

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Clutch
Album Name Psychic Warfare
Type Album
Released date 02 October 2015
Music StyleStoner Rock
Members owning this album4


1. The Affidavit
2. X-Ray Visions
3. Firebirds
4. A Quick Death in Texas
5. Sucker for the Witch
6. Your Love Is Incarceration
7. Doom Saloon
8. Our Lady of Electric Light
9. Noble Savage
10. Behold the Colossus
11. Decapitation Blues
12. Son of Virginia