Prime Cuts

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Suicidal Tendencies
Album Name Prime Cuts
Type Compilation
Released date 1997
Labels Epic Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album5


1. You Can't Bring Me Down
2. Join the New Army
3. Lovely
4. Institutionalised
5. Gotta Kill Captain Studio
6. Beserk
7. I Saw Your Mommy
8. Pledge Your Allegiance
9. Feeding the Addiction
10. I Wasn't Meant to Feel This
11. Asleep at the Wheel
12. Send Me Your Money
13. No Fuck'N Problem
14. Go Skate
15. Nobody Hears
16. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow