Post Orgasmic Chill

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skunk Anansie
Album Name Post Orgasmic Chill
Type Album
Released date 22 March 1999
Produced by Howie Weinberg
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album25


1. Charlie Big Potato
2. On My Hotel T.V.
3. We Don't Need Who You Think You Are
4. Tracy's Flaw
5. The Skank Heads
6. Lately
7. Secretly
8. Good Things Don't Always Come to You
9. Cheap Honesty
10. You'll Follow Me Down
11. And This Is Nothing That I Thought I Had
12. I'm Not Afraid
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Post Orgasmic Sleep