Plan B

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Huey Lewis and the News
Album Name Plan B
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album2


1. We're Not Here for a Long Time
2. My Other Woman
3. I Ain't Perfect
4. When I Write the Book
5. I'm Not in Love Yet
6. Thank You, No. 19
7. Plan B
8. The Rhythm Ranch
9. Let Her Go and Start Over
10. I Never Think About You
11. So Little Kindness"