Phosphene Dream

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Black Angels
Album Name Phosphene Dream
Type Album
Released date 14 September 2010
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Bad Vibrations
2. Haunting at 1300 McKinley
3. Yellow Elevator #2
4. Sunday Afternoon
5. River of Blood
6. Entrance Song
7. Phosphene Dream
8. True Believers
9. Telephone
10. The Sniper