Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Warlocks
Album Name Phoenix
Type Album
Released date 05 November 2002
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Shake the Dope Out
2. Hurricane Heart Attack
3. Baby Blue
4. Stickman Blues
5. Cosmic Letdown
6. The Dope Feels Good
7. Moving and Shaking
8. Inside Outside
9. Stone Hearts
10. Oh Shadie