Perfect Confusion

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Perfect Confusion
Album Name Perfect Confusion
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Live for the Day
2. Beat your Ear Drums
3. Government Song
4. Jamie's Institution
5. Make Peace and Be Free
6. Man of the Hour
7. Roll Over
8. Midnight Rendezvous
9. Autumn Breeze
10. Wallpaper

Other productions from Perfect Confusion