Penalty Life

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Pillows
Album Name Penalty Life
Type Album
Released date 06 November 2003
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Dead Stock Paradise
2. Lonesome Diamond
3. Freebee Honey
4. Terminal Heaven's Rock
5. The Sun That Will Not Rise
6. Phantom Pain
7. I Know You
8. Moon Marguerite
9. Super Trampoline School Kid
10. Mole Town Prisoner
11. The Scar Whispers, Nobody Is In Paradise
12. I'm Broken Piece (Hidden Track)