add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iggy Pop
Album Name Party
Type Album
Released date June 1981
Labels Arista
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Pleasure
2. Rock and Roll Party
3. Eggs on Plate
4. Sincerity
5. Houston Is Hot Tonight
6. Pumpin' for Jill
7. Happy Man
8. Bang Bang
9. Sea of Love
10. Time Won't Let Me
11. Speak to Me (Previously Unreleased)
12. One for My Baby (Previously Unreleased)