P.T. Power Trio 2

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pat Travers Band
Album Name P.T. Power Trio 2
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. You Are the Music
2. I'm Yours, She's Mine
3. Stone Cold Fever
4. Rock Me Baby
5. Green Eyed Lady
6. Black Night
7. Aimless Lady
8. Swlabr
9. Red Skies
10. Ready for Love
11. Rock the Nation
12. How Many More Times
13. Keep Yourself Alive

Buy this album

Pat Travers Band