Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Heather Nova
Album Name Oyster
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Walk This World
2. Heal
3. Island
4. Throwing Fire At The Sun
5. Maybe An Angel
6. Sugar
7. Truth And Bone
8. Blue Black
9. Walking Higher
10. Light Years
11. Verona
12. Doubled Up