Overtakers Spirit

Band's List Electronic Rock MOVE Overtakers Spirit
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name MOVE
Album Name Overtakers Spirit
Type Album
Released date 25 May 2011
Music StyleElectronic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Overtakers (ft. Ryuichi Kawamura & Sugizo)
2. Sakula
3. Strayed
4. Bird
5. Ex B.F.
6. Fire (ft. Klayton of Celldweller)
7. Super Precious Love
8. Melodies
9. Viking Boat
10. I'm Alive
11. Champagne Tower
12. The Double Ace