Over The Moon

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Verlaines
Album Name Over The Moon
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Hanging by Strands
2. Bonfire
3. Sky-Blue Window
4. Jailhouse 4:00am
5. Feather Fell
6. Perfect Day
7. When I Fall
8. Uncle Big Jaw's Late-Night Farewell
9. Dunderhead
10. Dawdling on the Bridge
11. Writing on the Wall
12. Reasons for Leaving
13. Coming Back to You

Buy this album

The Verlaines