Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Turin Brakes
Album Name Outbursts
Type Album
Released date 01 March 2010
Labels Cooking Vinyl
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Sea Change
2. Mirror
3. Rocket Song
4. Paper Heart
5. The Invitation
6. Will Power
7. Apocolips
8. Embryos
9. Never Stops
10. The Letting Down
11. Radio Silence
12. Outbursts